>

easyA - Change and Learning Consultants - Sales Enquiries

Tom Goater |

National Manager - Public Sector

0405 411 945 | tom.goater@easyauthoring.com

Blair Hunter |

National Manager - Corporate

0410 520 769 | blair@easyauthoring.com

easyR - Contingent Staffing - Sales Enquiries

Tom Goater |

National Manager - Public Sector

0405 411 945 | tom.goater@easyauthoring.com

Blair Hunter |

National Manager - Corporate

0410 520 769 | blair@easyauthoring.com

easyP - Payroll Services - Sales Enquiries

Tom Goater |

National Manager - Public Sector

0405 411 945 | tom.goater@easyauthoring.com

Blair Hunter |

National Manager - Corporate

0410 520 769 | blair@easyauthoring.com

Locations

NSW

Level 35, Tower One, International Towers,
100 Barangaroo Avenue,
Sydney NSW 2000

VIC

Level 21, 567 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

QLD

1st Floor, 35 Grice Street
Clontarf QLD 4019

ACT

Level 9, Nishi Building,
2 Phillip Law Street, NewActon,
Canberra 2601

India

Trifecta Adatto,
5th Floor, ITPL Main Road,
Mahadevapura, Bangalore,
Karnataka 560048

Contractor Enquiries

NSW/VIC/QLD

Sue Banerji |

Professional Services Manager

sue@easyauthoring.com

 

Support Team

Teena Obed |

Manager - Indian operations

02 8011 3032 | teena@easyauthoring.com

Shahrukh Khan |

Recruitment Manager

02 4012 6205 | shahrukh.khan@easyauthoring.com

Nishant Sinha |

Recruitment Executive

0480 029 303 | nishant@easyauthoring.com

Rohith Patel |

Recruitment Executive

0480 029 828 | rohith.patel@easyauthoring.com

Kiran Kumar |

Recruitment Executive

0488 825 434 | kiran@easyauthoring.com

Manzoor Ali |

Recruitment Executive

0480 029 236 | manzoor.ali@easyauthoring.com

Marudhu (Maddy) Pandian |

Recruitment Executive

0488 820 676 | maddy@easyauthoring.com

Nancy Chandra

Commercial Executive

02 8003 4904 | nancy@easyauthoring.com

Akansha Singh |

Recruitment Admin

akansha.singh@easyauthoring.com

Rakesh Selvam |

Digital Marketing Specialist

rakesh.selvam@easyauthoring.com

Sanjay Singal |

Pre-sales Support

sanjay.singal@easyauthoring.com

CV Drop

Are you a consultant ready for your next contract role?

Send your CV through and a member of the team will get in touch to discuss your next career move!


Send us your CV

NSW

Level 35, Tower One, International Towers,
100 Barangaroo Avenue,
Sydney
NSW 2000

VIC

Level 21,
567 Collins Street,
Melbourne
VIC 3000

QLD

1st Floor,
35 Grice Street,
Clontarf
QLD 4019

ACT

Level 9, Nishi Building,
2 Phillip Law Street, NewActon
Canberra 2601

India

Trifecta Adatto,
5th Floor, ITPL Main Road,
Mahadevapura, Bangalore,
Karnataka 560048