>
easyA - Change and Learning Consultants - Sales Enquiries

Sydney

Belinda Leatham |

Professional Services Manager

0410 096 951 | belinda@easyauthoring.com

Melbourne

Richard Yarwood |

Professional Services Manager

0423 420 752 | richard.yarwood@easyauthoring.com

Brisbane

Blair Hunter |

Professional Services Manager

0410 520 769 | blair@easyauthoring.com

Public Sector

Tom Goater |

National Manager

0405 411 945 | tom.goater@easyauthoring.com

easyR - Contingent Staffing - Sales Enquiries

Tom Goater |

National Manager

0405 411 945 | tom.goater@easyauthoring.com

Richard Yarwood |

Professional Services Manager

0423 420 752 | richard.yarwood@easyauthoring.com

Blair Hunter |

Professional Services Manager

0410 520 769 | blair@easyauthoring.com

Belinda Leatham |

Professional Services Manager

0410 096 951 | belinda@easyauthoring.com

easyP - Payroll Services - Sales Enquiries

Tom Goater |

National Manager

0405 411 945 | tom.goater@easyauthoring.com

Richard Yarwood |

Professional Services Manager

0423 420 752 | richard.yarwood@easyauthoring.com

Blair Hunter |

Professional Services Manager

0410 520 769 | blair@easyauthoring.com

Belinda Leatham |

Professional Services Manager

0410 096 951 | belinda@easyauthoring.com

Locations

Sydney

Level 35, Tower One, International Towers,
100 Barangaroo Avenue,
Sydney NSW 2000

Melbourne

Level 21, 567 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Brisbane

1st Floor, 35 Grice Street
Clontarf QLD 4019

Canberra

Level 9, Nishi Building,
2 Phillip Law Street, NewActon,
Canberra 2601

Contractor Enquiries

Sydney

Wayne Walker |

National Delivery Manager

0416 264 254 | wayne@easyauthoring.com

Melbourne/Brisbane

Sue Banerji |

Professional Services Manager

0438 579 492 | sue@easyauthoring.com

 

Support Team

Teena Obed |

Manager - Indian operations

02 8011 3032 | teena@easyauthoring.com

Shahrukh Khan |

Recruitment Manager

02 4012 6205 | shahrukh.khan@easyauthoring.com

Nishant Sinha |

Recruitment Executive

0480 029 303 | nishant@easyauthoring.com

Rohith Patel |

Recruitment Executive

0480 029 828 | rohith.patel@easyauthoring.com

Kiran Kumar |

Recruitment Executive

0488 825 434 | kiran@easyauthoring.com

Manzoor Khan

Recruitment Executive

0480 029 236 | manzoor.ali@easyauthoring.com

Marudhu (Maddy) Pandian |

Recruitment Executive

0488 820 676 | maddy@easyauthoring.com

Nancy Chandra

Commercial Executive

02 8003 4904 | nancy@easyauthoring.com

Akansha Singh |

Recruitment Admin

akansha.singh@easyauthoring.com

Rakesh Selvam |

Digital Marketing Specialist

rakesh.selvam@easyauthoring.com

Sanjay Singal |

Pre-sales Support

sanjay.singal@easyauthoring.com

CV Drop

Are you a consultant ready for your next contract role?

Send your CV through and a member of the team will get in touch to discuss your next career move!


Send us your CV

Locations

Sydney

Level 35, Tower One, International Towers,
100 Barangaroo Avenue Sydney,
NSW 2000

Melbourne

Level 21, 567 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Brisbane

1st Floor, 35 Grice Street
Clontarf QLD 4019

Canberra

Level 9, Nishi Building,
2 Phillip Law Street, NewActon,
Canberra 2601